Styrelse

EVAs styrelse
Styrelsen väljs på ordinarie föreningsstämma

Ordförande
Anna Björkgren Edholma 1:50
070 – 883 64 64
anna.bjorkgren@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande
Tomas Jakobsson, Edholma 1:82
070 – 688 25 55
tomas@effekt.se

Sekreterare
Gudrun Vanke Edholma 1:116
073 – 318 04 31
gudrun.vanke@gmail.com

Kassör
Susan Samuelsson, Edholma 1:49
070 – 281 42 78
sms@sbmanagement.se

Ledamot
Sten Hultman Edholma 1:119
070 – 651 39 31, 08 – 760 55 90
sten_hultman@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Britt Henningsson, Edholma 1:64
070 – 874 94 23
britt.henningsson@gmail.com

Suppleant
Niklas Elison, Edholma 1:118
073 – 673 94 41
niklas@elison.se

 

Valberedning
Mats Nordström, Edholma 1:54
08 – 89 76 30
mats@nordstroem.net

Björn Johansson, Edholma 1:2
08 – 500 227 86
bjorn.johansson@jfast.se

 

 

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *